Přebor Prahy 4-členných družstev v rapid šachu
Přebor Prahy 4-členných družstev v rapidu
tournament, Prague
- rapid
- rated games
Venue: played at the address given
Chess: evidence dated
Playing days
No page read for this entry gives a regular day or time.
Facts at a glance
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- fee charged; 500 CZK per team 3
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest evidence
The FIDE rated-tournament list shows the Prague four-player team rapid championship on 7 June 2025 and 6 June 2026; the 2026 announcement, issued by the Prague Chess Federation and run by SK Praha-Smíchov, fixes it for Saturday 6 June 2026 at the Prague 5 district office.
Sources
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
- [1] official · read ·
Prebor Prahy 4clennych druzstev v rapidu 2025
- [1] official · read ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation
- [2] official · read ·
Prebor Prahy 4clennych druzstev v rapidu 2026
- [2] official · read ·
- prazskysach.cz/wp-content/Files/STK/PPrapid-4cl-druzstva-20… · chess federation
- [3] official · read ·
Sobota 6. cervna 2026 od 8.00 do 17.00 hod.
- [3] official · read ·